## Nominating Committee Report – Gibson Ek PTSA

May 3, 2021

The 2020-21 Gibson Ek PTSA nominating committee hereby places the following names into nomination:

For the office of president:

Mikel Morrow;

For the office of vice president:

Randi Hirsh;

For the office of co-treasurers:

Laura Laudolff

Jim Laudolff

For the office of secretary:

Christina Mautz;

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 15\* days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws. (\*For councils, nominees shall have been a member of a local PTA in the council for at least 30 days preceding the election.)

Respectfully submitted,

Tiffany Holland

Signature: Tiplany Aolland

Christina Mautz

Signature: Christina Mautz (May 3, 2021 17:45 PDT)

Mikel Morrow

Signature: Make May 2, 2021 18:53 PDT)